ADRC Show Dates 2017

WINTER DRESSAGE at Diamond Equestrian Thurlaston
Saturday 21st January
Sunday 26th February
Sunday 19th March

SUMMER SHOWS at Club Field Upton CV13 6BN
Sunday 23rd April

Sunday 14th May

Sunday 11th June

Sunday 16th July
Sunday 13th August
Sunday 10th September

EVENTATHON Sunday 4th June
HUNTER TRIAL Sunday 8th October
MINI ODE TBA

More details to follow!

Latest News