Committee Members


Please do not call committee members after 9pm

In case of inclement weather or bad ground conditions, please ring the secretary after 7am.

Name Position Phone Mobile
Mrs Kim Fairchild Co-chairperson 01455 213090
Mrs Alison Marshall Co-chairperson 01283 762939
Mrs Liz Hulme Co-chairperson 07928800784
Mrs. M Ray Membership Secretary 01455 697763 07876 425862
Mrs Gill Wyles Show Secretary 01455 238515
Miss Emma Hulme Hon. Treasurer 0781490845
Jo Wyles

Latest News